Chemistry Faculty

sarah black

Sarah Black
Instructor

Email: smblack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4232
Office: NIB 119
Education: M.S. Brigham Young University

burr

David Burr
Lecturer/Advisor

Email: dburr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4284
Office: Snow 225
Expanded Profile

Gabriela Chilom

Gabriela Chilom

Associate Professor

Email: chilom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7766
Office: Snow 220
Education: Ph.D. South Dakota State University

David Feller

David Feller

Professor

Email: feller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7774
Office: Snow 223
Education: Ph.D. Brigham Young University
Expanded Profile

katherine leigh

Katherine Leigh

Assistant Professor

Email: leigh@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4377
Office: Snow 219
Education: Ph.D. University of Memphis, 2014
Expanded Profile

Ken Pyles

Ken Pyles

Instructor

Email: pyles@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283
Office: Science Building 123
Education: M.S. Northern Illinois University
Expanded Profile

wschatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Assistant Professor

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: Snow 221
Education: Ph.D. University of Northern Colorado
Expanded Profile

Rico Del Sesto

Rico Del Sesto

Assistant Professor

Email: delsesto@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7767
Office: Science Building 123
Education: Ph.D. University of Utah
Expanded Profile

Adjunct

Amy Gray
Adjunct

Email: agray@dixie.edu

Paul Shirley
Adjunct

Email: shirley@dixie.edu

Keeper Sharkey
Adjunct

Email: keeper.sharkey@dixie.edu

Dale Felix
Adjunct

Email: dfelix@dixie.edu

Nancy Wessinger
Adjunct

Email: wessinger@dixie.edu

Robyn Boudreau
Adjunct

Email: robyn.boudreau@dixie.edu