Faculty

Chemistry

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 1.53.45 PM

David Burr
Advisor

Email: dburr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4284
Office: Snow 225
Expanded Profile

no_pic_w_no_border

Gabriela Chilom

Email: chilom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7766
Office: Snow 220

ricofit

Rico Del Sesto

Email: delsesto@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7767
Office: Snow 222
Expanded Profile

DV IMAGE

David Feller

Email: feller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7774
Office: Snow 223
Expanded Profile

head-shot-e1435868096370

Katherine Leigh

Email: leigh@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4377
Office: Snow 219
Expanded Profile

wschatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: Snow 221
Expanded Profile

Geology

Kelly_Bringhurst_log

Kelly Bringhurst

Email: kbringhurst@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 215A
Expanded Profile

no_pic_m_no_border

Gerald Bryant

Email: gbryant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4329
Office: Snow 114B

Me-and-Dilophosaurus-at-SGDS-e1435870390964

Jerry Harris

Email: jharris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
Expanded Profile

no_pic_w_no_border

Janice Hayden

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7778
Office: Snow 114A

Physics & Engineering

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 1.54.00 PM

Steven Sullivan

Email: ssullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7727
Office: Snow 225
Expanded Profile

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 1.53.52 PM

Samuel Tobler

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759
Office: Snow 224
Expanded Profile

Adjunct

Dave Black

Courses: GEO 1010, GEO 1015
Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Gerald Bryant

Courses: GEO 1010
Email: gbryant@dixie.edu

Chris Demacedo

Courses: PHYS
Email: demacedo@dixie.edu

Wendy Dickie

Courses: GEO
Email: dickie@dixie.edu

Dale Felix

Courses: GEO 1010, GEO 1015
Email: dfelix@dixie.edu

Nina Fitzgerald

Courses: GEO
Email: nfitzgerald@dixie.edu

Amy Gray

Courses: CHEM
Email: agray@dixie.edu

Steven Hall

Courses: ENGR
Email: shall@dixie.edu

Jon Hanson

Courses: GEO
Email: @dixie.edu

Stuart Harper

Courses: PHYS
Email: sharper@dixie.edu

Brian Lefler

Courses: CHEM
Email: lefler@dixie.edu

Rick Miller

Courses: GEO 1000, GEO 1010
Email: rkmiller@dixie.edu

Phil Moore

Courses: GEO
Email: moorep@dixie.edu

Jason Neff

Courses: PHYS
Email: jneff@dixie.edu

Wayne Rogers

Courses: ENGR
Email: grogers@dixie.edu

Paul Shirley

Courses: CHEM 1115
Email: shirley@dixie.edu