Contact

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kelly Bringhurst, Department Chair

Phone: 652-7768
E-mail: kbringhurst@dixie.edu

DaveFeller

David Feller, Professor

Phone: 632-1438
E-mail: feller@dixie.edu

Jerry Harris, Associate Professor

Phone: 652-7758
E-mail: jharris@dixie.edu


hayden

Janice Hayden, Instructor

Phone: 652-7778
E-mail: hayden@dixie.edu

MartinaGaspari

Martina Gaspari, Assistant Professor

Phone: 652-7786
E-mail: gaspari@dixie.edu

Wendy Schatzberg, Assistant Professor

Phone: 879-4374
E-mail: schatzberg@dixie.edu


Steve Sullivan, Associate Professor

Phone: 652-7727
E-mail: ssullivan@dixie.edu

Samuel Tobler, Assistant Professor

Phone: 652-7759
E-mail: stobler@dixie.edu