Geology Faculty

Kelly Bringhurst

Kelly Bringhurst

Department Chair

Email: kbringhurstdixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: Snow 215A
Education:
Ph.D. University of Ulster
Expanded Profile

no pic

Gerald Bryant

Geology Special Projects

Email: gbryant@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4329
Office: Snow 225

Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

Professor

Email: jharris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
Education:
Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania
Expanded Profile

no_pic_w_no_border

Janice Hayden

Instructor

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7778
Office: Snow 114A


Adjunct

Dave Black

Adjunct

Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Wendy Dickie

Adjunct

Email: dickie@dixie.edu

Nina Fitzgerald

Adjunct

Email: nfitzgerald@dixie.edu


Jon Hanson

Adjunct

Email: hansonjr@dixie.edu

Rick Miller

Adjunct

Email: rkmiller@dixie.edu

Phil Moore

Adjunct

Email: moorep@dixie.edu