Physics & Engineering Faculty

Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

Associate Professor

Email: ssullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7727
Office: Snow 222
Education: M.S. Brigham Young University, 1994
Expanded Profile

Samuel Tobler

Samuel Tobler

Assistant Professor

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759
Office: Snow 224
Education: Ph.D. Arizona State University
Expanded Profile

Adjuncts

Chris Demacedo

Courses: PHYS
Email: demacedo@dixie.edu

Steven Hall

Courses: ENGR
Email: shall@dixie.edu

Jason Neff

Courses: PHYS
Email: jneff@dixie.edu

Doug Schmutz

Courses: PHYS
Email: dschmutz@dixie.edu