Chemistry Faculty

Display image of Sarah Morgan Black

Sarah Morgan Black

Instructor

Email: smblack@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4232
Office: 119 WEDU
/ More Info

Display image of David Burr

David Burr

Lecturer/Advisor

Email: dburr@dixie.edu
Office: Snow 225
/ More Info

Display image of Gabriela Chilom

Gabriela Chilom

Associate Professor

Email: chilom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7766
Office: Snow 220
/ More Info

Display image of Rico Del Sesto

Rico Del Sesto

Department Chair & Professor

Email: delsesto@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7767
Office: Snow 215
/ More Info

Display image of David Feller

David Feller

Professor

Email: feller@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7774
Office: Snow 223
/ More Info

Display image of Theresa Gaines

Theresa Gaines

Visiting Post Doctoral Fellow

Email: theresa.gaines@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4609
Office: Snow 222
/ More Info

Display image of Katherine N. Leigh

Katherine N. Leigh

Assistant Professor

Email: leigh@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4377
Office: Snow 219
/ More Info

Display image of Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Assistant Professor

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: Snow 221
/ More Info

Display image of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

Assistant Professor

Email: jennifer.meyer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283
Office: SCI 123
/ More Info

Display image of Christina Quinn

Christina Quinn

Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Email: cquinn@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4790
Office: Snow 202
/ More Info

Staff

Robyn Boudreau

Adjunct

Email: robyn.boudreau@dixie.edu

Mike Dahlby

Adjunct

Email: mike.dahlby@dixie.edu

Christopher Demacedo

Adjunct

Email: demacedo@dixie.edu

Jacob Schliesser

Adjunct

Email: jacob.schliesser@dixie.edu

Paul Shirley

Adjunct

Email: pauls@deseretlabs.com

Teisha Richan

Adjunct

Email: teisha.richan@dixie.edu