Chemistry Faculty

Display image of David Burr

David Burr

Advisor/ P/T Lecturer

Email: dburr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4284
Office: Snow 225
/ More Info

Display image of Gabriela Chilom

Gabriela Chilom

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: chilom@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7766
Office: Snow 220

Display image of Rico Del Sesto

Rico Del Sesto

Associate Professor of Chemistry/Chair

Email: delsesto@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7767
Office: Snow 222
/ More Info

Display image of Katherine Leigh

Katherine Leigh

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: leigh@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4377
Office: Snow 219
/ More Info

Display image of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

Assistant Professor of Chemistry (Biochemistry)

Email: Jennifer.Meyer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4283
Office: Sci 123

Display image of Christina Quinn

Christina Quinn

Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Email: cquinn@dixie.edu
Office: Sci 119

Display image of Diana Reese

Diana Reese

Acting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Email: Diana.Reese@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7774
Office: Snow 218

Default female avatar

Teisha Richan

Instructor of the Practice of Chemistry

Email: Teisha.Richan@dixie.edu
Office: Sci 119

Display image of Wendy Schatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: Snow 221
/ More Info

Environmental Science, Geography, & Geology Faculty

Display image of Kelly Bringhurst

Kelly Bringhurst

Professor of Geology/ Dir of Community Engaged Learning

Email: kbringhurst@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: North Plaza 149D
/ More Info

Display image of Marzieh Ghasemi

Marzieh Ghasemi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

Email: Marzieh.Ghasemi@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4609
Office: Snow 222

Display image of Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

Professor of Paleontology

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
/ More Info

Display image of Janice Hayden

Janice Hayden

Instructor of the Practice in Geology

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-778
Office: Snow 114A
/ More Info

Display image of Zhenyu Jin

Zhenyu Jin

Assistant Professor of Geography/GIS

Email: Zhenyu.Jin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4329
Office: Snow 114B

Physics Faculty

Display image of Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

Associate Professor of Physics

Email: ssullivan@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7727
Office: Snow 223
/ More Info

Display image of Samuel Tobler

Samuel Tobler

Associate Professor of Physics

Email: stobler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7759
Office: Snow 224
/ More Info

Part-Time Instructors

Dave Black

GEO

Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Robyn Boudreau

CHEM

Email: Robyn.Boudreau@dixie.edu

Stephen Bux

CHEM

Email: Stephen.Bux@dixie.edu

Leonard "Pete" Carter

PHYS

Email: Pete.Carter@dixie.edu

Wendy Dickie

GEOG

Email: dickie@dixie.edu

Jon Hanson

GEO

Email: jhanson@dixie.edu

Jacob Schliesser

CHEM

Email: Jacob.Schliesser@dixie.edu

Marshall Topham

ENVS

Email: topham@dixie.edu

Staff

Bryce Clay

PHYS

Email: Bryce.Clay@dixie.edu

Bryce Clay

PHYS

Email: Bryce.Clay@dixie.edu

Kathleen Roos

ENVS

Email: kroos@dixie.edu

Paul Shirley

CHEM

Email: shirley@dixie.edu

Christopher DeMacedo

PHYS

Email: demacedo@dixie.edu

Karen Goodfellow

ENVS

Email: Karen.Goodfellow@dixie.edu

Roger Roos

ENVS

Email: roosr@dixie.edu

Kelsey Skluzacek

CHEM

Email: Kelsey.Skluzacek@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Stacey Haendiges

P/T Stock Room Coordinator

Email: Stacey.Haendiges@dixie.edu
Office: Snow 202

Default female avatar

Kristie Davis

Administrative Assistant

Email: Kristie.Davis@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7851
Office: Snow 215