Geology Faculty

Geology Faculty

Kelly Bringhurst

Kelly Bringhurst

Email: kbringhurstdixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: Snow 215A
Expanded Profile

Jerry Harris

Professor

Email: jharris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
Expanded Profile

Janice M. Hayden, PG

Instructor

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7778
Office: Snow 114A
Expanded Profile


Adjunct

Dave Black

Adjunct

Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Wendy Dickie

Adjunct

Email: dickie@dixie.edu

Nina Fitzgerald

Adjunct

Email: nfitzgerald@dixie.edu


Jon Hanson

Adjunct

Email: hansonjr@dixie.edu

Robert Oliver

Adjunct

Email: oliver@dixie.edu