Geology Faculty

Display image of Kelly Bringhurst

Kelly Bringhurst

Faculty

Email: kbringhurst@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7768
Office: Snow 215A
/ More Info

Display image of Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

Professor

Email: jharris@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7758
Office: Snow 235
/ More Info

Display image of Janice M. Hayden, PG

Janice M. Hayden, PG

Instructor

Email: hayden@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7778
Office: Snow 114A


 

Dave Black

Adjunct

Email: dblack@dixie.edu

Wendy Dickie

Adjunct

Email: dickie@dixie.edu

Nina Fitzgerald

Adjunct

Email: nfitzgerald@dixie.edu

Jon Hanson

Adjunct

Email: hansonjr@dixie.edu

Robert Oliver

Adjunct

Email: oliver@dixie.edu